was established in 1946 by the late Bill Eddy as Eddy's Paint
& Glass. In 1953 Bill's son, the locally infamous Doug
Eddy, took over and changed the name to Eddy's Glass &
Door. Eddy's was incorporated in 2004 by current owner Steve
Rochleau. Steve has been at Eddy's Glass & Door, Inc.
since 1977. Our crew, including installers, estimating, and
office staff have over 90 years combined experience at Eddy's
Glass. Serving the Construction industry with excellent customer
service and quality products is our business.